Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

Wallabies versus Springboks on Nine, 9Now and Stan Sport

The Wallabies continue their rugby championship campaign against the Springboks this Sunday at the Gold Coast’s Cbus Stadium, live on 9Gem and 9Now. There will also be expanded, live and ad-free coverage of Stan Sport.

COVID-19 has messed up the rugby championship schedule as all games have been moved to Queensland. Never before has Australia hosted four high-profile nations to a rugby festival over the next four weekends with double-headed games between the Wallabies, All Blacks, Springboks and Pumas.

The coverage is presented by the Wide World of Sports and Stan Sport commentary series, moderated by Roz Kelly and Nick McCardle, and with All Blacks superstars Sonny Bill Williams and Andrew Mehrtens. Wallaby sizes Tim Horan, Drew Mitchell, Morgan Turinui and Justin Harrison will resolve the whole action, supported by Allana Ferguson.

After losing in the Bledisloe Cup series, the Wallabies are preparing for another fight against the Springboks world champions, who have the most effective striker package in international rugby.

After Sunday’s game, there will be little recovery time for the Wallabies, who will face the Springboks again on September 18 at Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane before playing against Argentina on two consecutive weekends: Townsville September 25 and October 2 on the Gold Coast.

The Nine Network will show all Wallabies games from the 2021 Rugby Championship, with each game streamed ad-free, live and on-demand with expanded coverage of Stan Sport.

Stan Sport is the only place you can watch every game of the rugby championship. Stan’s additional sports package is available for $ 10 per month and new customers can start their free trial now by visiting Stan.com.au/sport.

Details on the transfer of wallabies against springboks:

Sydney – 7:30 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 7:15 p.m.
Brisbane – 7:30 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 7:15 p.m.
Adelaide – 7:00 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 6:45 p.m.
Melbourne – 7:30 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 7:15 p.m.
Perth – 5:30 p.m. on 9Gem and Stan Sport from 5:15 p.m.

Comments are closed.